Home / About Us / Partners


National TA Center Partners

NCPMI collaborates with other OSEP-funded technical assistance centers to ensure the development of high quality services and products that are relevant to state systems and local programs and meet the needs of multiple audiences.

Center for Parent Information and Resources
Early Childhood Personnel Center
DASY: The Center for IDEA Early Childhood Systems
Early Childhood Technical Assistance Center (ECTA)
Center on Positive Behavior Interventions and Supports
Region A PTAC
Region B PTAC
Region D PTAC

National Association and Organization Partners

NCPMI collaborates with the following national membership associations and organizations to extend the impact of its work on young children’s social/emotional development and challenging behavior by ensuring the efficacy and social validity of its work, increasing the likelihood of implementation of evidence-based practices at the local level, and promoting systems change nation-wide.

Alliance for the Advancement of Infant Mental Health
National Association of State Directors of Special Education (NASDSE) 619 Coordinator Affinity Group
National Association of State Leaders in Early Education
Child Care Aware of America
Division of Early Childhood for the Council for Exceptional Children
National Association for the Education of Young Children
IDEA Infant and Toddler Coordinators Association
Arizona State University

Children’s Equity Project

Dissemination Partner

NCPMI collaborates with the Pyramid Model Consortium in the dissemination of our products and the support of programs and states seeking training and technical assistance.

PMC logo

IDEAs that Work logo

This website was made possible by Cooperative Agreement #H326B220002 which is funded by the U.S. Department of Education, Office of Special Education Programs. However, those contents do not necessarily represent the policy of the Department of Education, and you should not assume endorsement by the Federal Government. This website is maintained by the University of South Florida. Contact webmaster. © University of South Florida